Reaffirmation Working Group 12

Steering Committee Coordinator and Reader(s)	SACSCOC Standards	Writing Assignments by Standard		
		Primary Writer	Writer 2	Writer 3
	2.11.1 Financial resources and stability	Samuel Jones	Dawn Willan	David Katz
Steering Committee Coordinator: Samuel Jones, Angela Mulholland	3.2.14 Intellectual property rights	Susan Rivaleau	Angela Mulholland	
	3.10.1 Financial stability	Samuel Jones	Dawn Willan	David Katz
Readers: Lee Mikell, Steve Osborne	3.10.2 Financial aid audits	Don Griggs	Gail Long	DJ Simpson
	3.10.3 Control of finances	Samuel Jones	Dawn Willan	David Katz
	3.10.4 Control of sponsored research/external funds	Susan Rivaleau	Gail Long	Eileen Callahan
	4.7 Title IV program responsibilities	Don Griggs	Gail Long	DJ Simpson

Membership roster:

- 1. Eileen Callahan, Research Compliance Coordinator
- 2. Don Griggs, Director of Financial Assistance and Veteran's Affairs
- 3. Samuel Jones, Associate Vice President of Budgeting and Payroll Services
- 4. David Katz, Treasurer
- 5. Gail Long, Internal Auditor
- 6. Angela Mulholland, Deputy General Counsel
- 7. Susan Rivaleau, Director of Research and Grants
- 8. DJ Simpson, Student Services Manager of Financial Aid
- 9. Dawn Willan, Controller

Readers:

- 1. Lee Mikell, Board of Trustees Member
- 2. Steve Osborne, Executive Vice President for Business Affairs